Minute by minute

my thoughts on making the most out of all of life's minutes…

Tip 28 – 28 Days of Reducing Distractions

Leave a comment

Tip 28 – Give in to the distractions. 

lsitening

Because sometimes listening to your child tell her story, taking a phone call from your mom or watching a bird play in the water sprinkler is more important than….. ___________

 

I hope you’ve enjoyed my first series.  Stayed tuned to tomorrow – I’ll be announcing what our February 28 Days of will be.

~Amy

PS – Hey! Hey!  It’s my birthday! If you found these tips helpful and would like to see more – click on the subscribe button and share with your friends.  That would be a great birthday present to me!  Thanks for reading and HI! from me to all my new subscribers.

Author: amymunns

Finding more minutes in your day. Specializing in time management, goal setting, prioritizing tasks for small business, busy professionals and active families.

Now it's your turn...

