Minute by minute

my thoughts on making the most out of all of life's minutes…

Not Me Monday – Pinterest and business

Leave a comment

Good Monday Morning!

I hope you are doing well with the time change.  I’m feeling pretty sleepy this morning.  Hoping the tea kicks in soon.

Today’s Not Me Monday is all about Pinterest and how it can work to drive traffic to your website.  But I think these tips can also be used to drive traffic to your blog.

Check out this article to read on: Why Pinterest Should Be of Interest to Brands and Small Businesses

I certainly don’t think that you should rely solely on Pinterest to drive traffic.  But I do feel finding new and different ways to link to your site or blog are good things.  Not to mention, Pinterest is pretty darn easy to use.

Just be careful, like most social sites, it is a bit of a time suck.  And with all those photos, it is really easy to get swept away.

Happy Monday!

~Amy

PS – I’m looking for guest bloggers to cover me while I’m on vacation later this month.  Shoot me an email if you are interested in sending me your thoughts.

 

Author: amymunns

Finding more minutes in your day. Specializing in time management, goal setting, prioritizing tasks for small business, busy professionals and active families.

Now it's your turn...

