Minute by minute

my thoughts on making the most out of all of life's minutes…

Tips on Tuesday – our new white board

Leave a comment

Well – I’ve broken down.  I’ve been fighting it for a long time, but today I finally gave in.

We got a family white board for the kitchen.

I admit, this will definitely keep us all on track with reminders, messages, to-do’s, and other important things to note from week to week.

I just didn’t want this in my kitchen.  I didn’t want it hanging out whenever we had friends and guests over to look at our to-do’s, my messy handwriting and probably many misspelled words.

Never fear my husband is a genius.  We rigged the white board so we can easily remove it and place a picture in its place whenever we have company over.

The best of both worlds.  We can be both organized and stylish!

Happy Tuesday!

~Amy

Author: amymunns

Finding more minutes in your day. Specializing in time management, goal setting, prioritizing tasks for small business, busy professionals and active families.

Now it's your turn...

