Minute by minute

my thoughts on making the most out of all of life's minutes…

Time stoppers

Leave a comment

HI Everyone,

I admit – I have gone a bit blog-wild.  I currently write five blogs.  Four of them are about specific topics – like this one – it is all about Time Management.  But I have one blog that is just about me…sometimes I rant, sometimes I write about life experiences, sometimes I share emails and stories I have heard or participated in.  Today, I fantasized.  And since it was about “time” – I thought I’d share it here too.

Because even self-proclaimed Time Management Gurus get overwhelmed sometimes.  Sometimes it seems that everything happens all at once or everything comes in all at once or everyone needs an answer all at once….

Here is how I dream that I could catch up.

http://itmadeherhaircurl.wordpress.com/2011/04/21/i-wish-i-could-stop-time/

Thanks for reading!

Amy

Author: amymunns

Finding more minutes in your day. Specializing in time management, goal setting, prioritizing tasks for small business, busy professionals and active families.

Now it's your turn...

