Minute by minute

my thoughts on making the most out of all of life's minutes…

Just a minute…

Leave a comment

HI Everyone,

It was brought to my attention that the idea behind the name “The Red Bowl of Knowledge” was too ambiguous and confusing and was probably hindering my message from coming across in the intended way.  So I have made a few changes to my Facebook page and my blog that I hope will relay my message more clearly.

So I invite you to keep reading, it will only take a minute.  Please visit often to find more time-saving tips and strategies.  Don’t forget to “Ask Amy” every Wednesday any of your time or routine challenges.  And if you find my tips helpful, please share with your friends.

Together we’ll “find more minutes in your day.”

Amy

Time Saver/Time Management Guru
Finding more minutes in your day
office/cell: 360.440.8800

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Amy-Munns-Consulting/114214346504

Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/amymunns

“This time, like all times, is a very good one, if we but know what to do with it.
— Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

 

Author: amymunns

Finding more minutes in your day. Specializing in time management, goal setting, prioritizing tasks for small business, busy professionals and active families.

Now it's your turn...

