Minute by minute

my thoughts on making the most out of all of life's minutes…

What I’m working on for 2011….you won’t want to miss any of it!

Leave a comment

Happy New Year!

I want to share with everyone what I will be working on over the next few weeks.  I am very excited about all these and hope you find them helpful and informative too.

Blog Series:

  • Paper, Paper, Everywhere – and what to do with it all
  • Using your calendar to the fullest
  • My favorite time-saving laundry tips
  • Tick-tock, Tick-tock – tips to help you arrive on time

Of course I’ll continue to bring short posts of interesting products and methods to help make your daily routine more productive.

If you run a small business, I would like to encourage  you to take advantage of my e-Newsletter Planning Program special.  Normally a $250 value, I am offering it for a discounted rate of only $99 through the month of January.  During the program, we will hone in on a strategy for your e-Newsletter campaign and set course on a schedule that will last through the entire year.  This is a great way to increase your business and your bottom line with a tiny investment.  Email me for more details and to get started right away.

Not in business but know someone who is and might benefit from this program?  Send them my way and if they sign up, I’ll send you a $5 Amazon.com gift card as a thank you!

Ask Amy Wednesdays.  Do you have sticky point in your routine that might need an adjustment?  Ask me anything every Wednesday and I’ll share my answers with everyone.  Questions can be emailed directly to me or posted on my Facebook page.

I hope you will share my plans with your friends and invite them to follow me on Facebook (just click “suggest” on my fan page and you can invite friends directly from there) or encourage them to subscribe to my blog.

Please email or message me with your comments and suggestions and any ideas you’d like me to explore.  I love hearing from you!

Stay tuned and Happy 2011!

Amy

Amy Munns

Time Saver/Time Management Guru
Finding more minutes in your day
office/cell: 360.440.8800

Blog: https://amymunns.wordpress.com/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Amy-Munns-Consulting/114214346504

Linkedin: http://www.linkedin.com/in/amymunns

“This time, like all times, is a very good one, if we but know what to do with it.
— Ralph Waldo Emerson

 

Author: amymunns

Finding more minutes in your day. Specializing in time management, goal setting, prioritizing tasks for small business, busy professionals and active families.

Now it's your turn...

