Minute by minute

my thoughts on making the most out of all of life's minutes…

It’s been awhile – but I’m back!

Leave a comment

Hi Everyone,

The last couple months have been a world wind of change.  Most notably, I closed my pet sitting service, Leash4Lease, Inc. after almost nine years in business.  As you can imagine, there was quite a bit of emotion wrapped around that.  But aside from dealing with the emotional aspect, there were and are a lot of loose ends that needed my attention.  So, like many of you can relate, something had to give and my blog was the the one that took the hit.  BUT – – I was able to continue collecting tips, ideas and points of interest that I will be sharing with you in upcoming blog posts.

Now that Leash4Lease, Inc. is no longer a part of my daily routine, I will be concrating on building a solid consulting practice.  I hope you find the information that I send over interesting and helpful.  And I hope that if you do – you will share it with your friends.  Maybe one of my tips will help them and maybe I will benefit from the referrals.

Good night for now.  But stay tuned…there is more to come shortly.

Amy

PS – I always love feedback, comments and questions.  If you find something I say or something you want to bring my attention to – please don’t hesitate to share with me.

Author: amymunns

Finding more minutes in your day. Specializing in time management, goal setting, prioritizing tasks for small business, busy professionals and active families.

Now it's your turn...

